Testimonials

Besafe Training tutors review all student evaluations (testimonials) to ensure our courses are of the highest quality.

See what our students have to say.

    review rating 5  I’m a Nuresary assistant who has been first Aid. Deon Nathan has a style of presentation - encouraging participation from everyone while also expecting everyone to be involved and engaged. It was a skills based course and I got good knowledge about first aid. This was because of the level of practical experience and also the technology that enables one to see how effective they are with CPR. I feel more confident in my skills which is empowering A big thanks Besafe training ltd and Deon

    thumb varinder singh
    3/23/2019

    review rating 5  Deon Nathan is a professional and experienced assessor. The practice is quite useful, which can help us deal with emergency or save others life. Just need some knowledges to help people in the office. Nice training.

    thumb Bunny Wang
    2/17/2019

    review rating 5  Nathan is an exceptional instructor, I work in civil construction industry and he’s very knowledgeable in that area! He made the course very inviting and litterally cut the book work in half without missing any important components. The equipment was all there ready to use and also had the chance to do some practical and virtual work! Very convenient and not time consuming.

    thumb Chevron Tipu
    2/01/2019

“A most enjoyable and informative course” (Health and Safety Representative – 11/04/2017)

“Wayne is very informative about the hazards and safety” (Health and Safety Representative – 11/04/2017)

“Excellent course. made interesting and easy to follow” (Construction Site Health & Safety 18/07/2017)

“Course was a good length and it covered everything to help me understand the safety of being in a confined space. I have learnt a lot.” (Confined Space Entry – 06/04/2017)

“Peter showed great enthusiasm into teaching us the dangers of confined space work. Learn a lot.” (Confined Space Entry – 21/02/2017)

“Highly recommended to other people.” (Mobile Elevated Working Platform – 30/03/2017)

“Great course” (Mobile Elevated Working Platform – 30/03/2017)

“Very informative and captivating” (Mobile Elevated Working Platform – 6/07/2017)

“I found this course was an improvement from my confined space course I did with another provider where I thought the instructor struggled for knowledge and experience. Steve was a very good instructor and relayed his knowledge and experience well to all students.” (Working at heights – 07/03/2017)

“Very good, explained techniques clearly, answered all queries.” (Working at heights – 02/03/2017)

“Very good course, thoroughly enjoyed.” (Working at heights – 20 – 21/06/2017)

“Great tutor who delivered the course content with superb execution.” (First Aid – 03/04/2017)

“Was an improvement on the last first aid course I attended.” (First Aid – 04/04/2017)

“We learned a lot form the course regarding our work in the forest” (First Aid – 12/06/2017)

“Great course” (SLMP – 22/07/2017)

“Tumeke Brew” (SLMP – 8/07/2017)

 

We recently used the services of Besafe Training Ltd to audit the health and safety of one of our work sites. The comprehensive and thorough report, was well presented and comprehensive in detail accompanied by a series of photos to support their observations. The report is a superb document to guide us to better health and safety best practice, a learning and teaching tool, and an excellent document to show Worksafe New Zealand and the principals we tender to of our focus and commitment to health and safety. We recommend Besafe Training to any business.


Address: 1B Beatrice Tinsley Crescent, Rosedale, Auckland 0632

+ Google Map

Phone: +64 9 555 2365

Email: info@besafetraining.co.nz

This website has been developed for modern browsers. To view this website please update your browser here browsehappy.com. Thank you.